About This Project

How many times have you been in a situation when you wanted to leave a comment or post a review on a website, but you didn't have a chance?

Or how often do you find an affordable online store and wish to read the feedback of its customers?

There are tons of similar situations but each time the solution is near – on the website you've visited. And our service – Open Review Project will help you see it!


Last featured reviews

+3
#   Posted by Nayeem [Nayeemdil54] January 26, 2013


"Our company thinks AccountsReceivable.com is fantastic. As a contractor,
we always have issues with our payables. You guys are the best!
It’s nice to find a product that really is a great value."


"As a small businessman, I need all... full text...
+4
#   Posted by Guest October 2, 2010
Thank u OBEUS!!!
I've earned $728 in this year (2010)
U r the best!!
+6
#   Posted by Gearge Fans September 16, 2010
Pretty nice site to advertise with.
+4
#   Posted by rohitwalias September 13, 2010
Canadapharmacyonline.com are very professional

I ordered my pain relief drug from Canadapharmacyonline and they give me discount coupon and price are very genuine.They are best!!!
Example: amazon.com, google

Add a Website Review
Ящик: видео приколы, картинки, онлайн игры, обои на рабочий стол

Last reviews

Screenshot of rabotabezvlozheni.ru
   rabotabezvlozheni.ru
   February 25, 2015
Классная работа для всех в интернете
Screenshot of rabotawork.ru
+ rabotawork.ru
   February 17, 2015
Работа на дому в интернете, которая не оставит равнодушным не одного человека. Работа простая и не пыльная, за просмотр рекламы вам начисляют деньги, которые можно снять сразу же. Выплаты на любую... >>
Screenshot of amrita.club
+ amrita.club
   February 17, 2015
Амрита клуб - продукция для всей семьи
Screenshot of olympusmoving.com
+ olympusmoving.com
   February 3, 2015
I was relocating from California to New York and looking for the best moving company. I searched over the internet and found Olympus. After reading many encouraging reviews of the company decided... >>
Screenshot of globaldiscountdrugs.com
+ globaldiscountdrugs.com
   January 8, 2015
I purchased from Spain, to get medicines, I can't get some medicines from here. Really very happy and easy to shop at globaldiscountdrugs.com.

More reviews →